2014 Reviews

Review by Brittany W. on July 19, 2014

"Great communication, she's a sweetheart! Fast shipping and cute packaging. She even took the time to write a personal note, which really scores big brownie points in my book :) I absolutely love this garter. It's perfect and is exactly as pictured/described."


Review by Cassandra O. on September 11, 2014

"I absolutely LOVE this! I purchased this for my wedding garter and I couldn't be happier. The item shipped on time and came early. The shop owner was very good about getting back to me on time and she was very thoughtful in her packaging. I will definitely be buying from this shop again!"


Review by Brittany C., 8/26/14
Items: 3 String Bralette, High Rise Bottom
"Love the bikini I got! & Everything else in your shop! Fast shipping, a lot faster than I expected since these are custom. Definitely will be back! :)"


Review by Judy M., 9/1/14
Items: Adjustable Bralette, Basic Bottom
"If you look up the word amazing in the thesaurus, then there you have it."


Review by Alyssa M., 9/25/14
Items: Adjustable Bralette, Basic Bottom
"I always struggled with finding a bikini that fit my body and my personality. SHOPIMNOTYOURTYPE fits both. Charmaine is a total sweetheart, ensuring that I received the best quality and I did! The material is so soft and lightweight that I feel like I’m not wearing anything at all. I am constantly in my bikini; I wear it as a swimsuit and almost everyday as loungewear! Many orders to come!"


Review by Judy M., 9/14/14
Items: Adjustable Bralette, Basic Bottom
"...With that being said, I want to thank you. You are one of the reasons why I've come to love myself a little bit more. I love that the bikinis fit me because I gave you my measurements. There are times where I still feel insecure about my body. I'm not upset about how skinny or fat I am, I just want clothes to actually fit me...It sucks because I'll be in between sizes where sometimes a small is too snug but a medium has some room. But the way you and your team makes the bikinis, it's like close to your actual size and it's not weird generalized sizing. That's why I feel so comfy in mine. I'll just wear it around the house with no care!"


Review by Denise C., 9/9/14
Items: Custom Dyed Triangle Top, Basic Bottom
"I absolutely LOVE it! I can't wait to wear it on my trip.. Hopefully when I'm in Southern California. :) I'm definitely going to get more swimwear from you <3. Thank you so much!"


Review by Sophie B., 12/19/14
Items: Basic Bottom x2, Bare It All Bralette, Three String Bralette
"Looks and feels amazing! Thank you so much"


Review by Rhiza D., 6/15/14
Item: Anya leg garter
"Very awesome seller, would definitely buy from again! She fixed the shipping issues and put in a lot of effort. Thank you!!!"


Review by Amanda N. on July 26, 2014

"I purchased this bikini top and the matching bottoms which I needed in a hurry for vacation. I contacted Charmaine and she gave AMAZING customer service and did a rush order for me. I received my bikini in only 3 days packaged nicely with a kind note attached. I am overall so impressed with the handmade quality of this bikini and I simply love it! I can't wait to wear it on the beach!"


Review by Maria B. on August 12, 2014

"Love it! Better than expected."


Review by Lori B., 6/3/14
Items: 3 String Bralette, Basic bottom
"I love that Shopimnotyourtype is very honest about when to expect products. No one can top her packaging.. I love the cloth bag that it comes in--so perfect to keep it protected during traveling!!!"



Review by Maria B. on August 12, 2014

"Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and great fit! Thank you"

Charmaine Mabalot